back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday - Sunday

10am - 5pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 32

RUA Artist Spotlight

RUA Artist Spotlight

Fri 14 Oct 2016 - Fri 9 Dec 2016
13:15 - 13:45

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

On Friday afternoons two artists will hold short informal gallery discussions in front of their work.

RUA Lunchtime Illustrated Talks

RUA Lunchtime Illustrated Talks

Wed 19 Oct 2016 - Wed 14 Dec 2016
13:00 - 14:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

Every Wednesday at 1pm between 19th October and 14th December.

Christmas Movies at the Museum

Christmas Movies at the Museum

Sat 26 Nov 2016 - Sat 17 Dec 2016
13:00 - 15:00

Event

Ulster Museum

Celebrate Christmas with four of the best-loved seasonal movies. In partnership with Cinemagic.

RUA Guided Public Tours

RUA Guided Public Tours

Sat 15 Oct 2016 - Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:30 - 15:10

Tour

Ulster Museum

Complement your visit to the exhibition with an introductory guided tour

Royal Ulster Academy Annual Exhibition

Royal Ulster Academy Annual Exhibition

Fri 14 Oct 2016 - Sun 8 Jan 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

The Royal Ulster Academy (RUA) returns to the Ulster Museum for their 135th Annual Exhibition.

Night at the Museum SOLD OUT

Night at the Museum SOLD OUT

Fri 27 Jan 2017 - Sat 28 Jan 2017
19:00 - 10:00

Event

Ulster Museum

Spend the night at the Ulster Museum and come face to face with Dinosaurs, Vikings and an Egyptian Mummy!

Making Connections: February 2017

Making Connections: February 2017

Wed 1 Feb 2017 - Wed 1 Feb 2017
14:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Crafted - A curator led tour of the Crafted fine furniture exhibition followed by a creative workshop making a small furniture accessory.

The New Past

The New Past

Fri 8 Jul 2016 - Sun 5 Feb 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

Irish Art from 1800 to 2016

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 32