back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday to Friday 10am - 5pm

Saturday to Sunday 10am - 5pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 9

don't miss
Horse Drawn Vehicle Day

Horse Drawn Vehicle Day

Sat 21 May 2016 - Sat 21 May 2016
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

See horses being prepared and harnessed by members of the British Driving Society Northern Ireland Branch.

Letstance Show & Shine

Letstance Show & Shine

Sun 22 May 2016 - Sun 22 May 2016
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Modified car show on display in the Transport Museum.

Ceili Evening

Ceili Evening

Fri 29 Apr 2016 - Sun 29 May 2016
18:00 - 21:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Enjoy a night of Ulster hospitality and craic at the Folk Museum.

don't miss
The Cultra Hill Climb

The Cultra Hill Climb

Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Sat 11 Jun 2016
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

The world's oldest active Hillclimb returns to the Ulster Folk & Transport Museum for the 2016 'Midget Gems' Cultra Hill Climb.

don't miss
Ferguson Heritage Tractor Working Day

Ferguson Heritage Tractor Working Day

Sat 25 Jun 2016 - Sat 25 Jun 2016
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

The popular Ferguson Tractor Day returns to the Ulster Folk & Transport Museum.

Gift Tickets

Gift Tickets

Tue 1 Dec 2015 - Thu 30 Jun 2016
00:00 - 00:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Purchase vouchers for admission to the Ulster Folk and Transport Museum valid for 6 months.

don't miss
Big Wild Sleepout 2016

Big Wild Sleepout 2016

Sat 23 Jul 2016 - Sun 24 Jul 2016
16:00 - 10:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

The Big Wild Sleepout on Saturday 23 July will be a camping adventure like no other.

don't miss
Capri Car Club Day

Capri Car Club Day

Sun 24 Jul 2016 - Sun 24 Jul 2016
12:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Bring a picnic along and join the Ford Capri and RS owners clubs as they show off these classic cars in the grounds of the Transport Museum.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 9